DUAL STUDIES at AL-QUDS UNIVERSITY

A LEADING PROGRAM IN PALESTINE

German partners:

Company name

Website

The Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ)

https://www.bmz.de

KfW Development Bank

https://www.kfw-entwicklungsbank.de

Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ)

http://www.giz.de

GFA Consulting Group (GFA)

http://www.gfa-group.de

Baden-Wuerttemberg Cooperative State University (DHBW)

https://www.dhbw.de

Steinbeis Foundation

http://www.steinbeis.de

 

Palestinian private sector companies:

Company name Website
Al-Akhras Group (ALLESCO) www.allesco-gr.net
Al Hadaf Industrial Plastics -
Al Haddad Steel Co. www.alhaddadsteel.net
Al Naseem Trading and Investment Co. www.al-naseem.com
Al Solaymanieh Industry and Investment Co. -
Al Tartir for Electrical Panels -
Al Yarmouk Industrial Company -
Arrow  -
Atlantic Electro Mechanical Contracting Co. www.atlantic.ps
 Bardawil for Trading & Industrial   www.bardaweel.com
Coolnet www.coolnet.ps
Brother Engineering Company for Renewable Energy  www.engpal.com 
Ecopal technologies Co. (ETC) -
Engineering For Trading And Contracting (ETCO) www.etco.com.ps
Engineering Manufacturing Co. Ltd. (EMCO) -
Al Satafi General Contracting Co -
Al-Ahlia Boxes Industy Co www.al-ahlia.ps
Hebron Electric Power Company (HEPCO) www.hepco-pal.com
Herbawi Industrial & Trading Co. www.herbawi.com
JAWWAL www.jawwal.ps
Modern Electromechanical Engineering Co. (MelemCo) www.melemco.com
Elemco(Electromechanical Engineering) www.elemco.ps 
Anchor Trading & Investment Company -
Electro Company - Electrical works & Contracts -
NAPCO- National Aluminum & Profile Co. www.napco.ps
Neiroukh www.nieroukh.ps
Pal Power Co. For Electronic Engineering & Contracting www.palpower.ps
Pal Solar Mechanics & Energy Solutions www.palsolar.com
Palestine Standards Institution www.psi.pna.ps
Al-Nasem for Electrical Panels  -
Royal Industrial Trading Co www.royal.ps
Takamul www.takamul.ps
BRAVO (Arab Palestinian Shopping Centers Co) www.bravosupermarket.ps
Al Amour Industrial and Trading Company www.alamourco.ps
Al Arz Co. www.alarz.ps
Medical Supplies & Services  www.msspal.com
Al Khalil for Electrical Panels -
Al Majd for Electronical Engineering -
Al Muhandes Electronics www.eng.com.ps
Palestine Automobile Co -
Hamoda Group www.hamoda.ps
Jada Electrical Engineering Co. www.jadaco.co
Jerusalem Pharmaceuticals Co. www.jepharm.ps
Masar Group www.massar.com
Nassar Stone www.nassarstone.com
NBC www.nbc-pal.ps
Siniora Food Industries Co www.siniorafood.com
Harmonics Engineering Company www.harmonics.ps 
Al Omari Co -
Shaheen for Electrical Contracting -
Bethlehem Plastic Co. www.facebook.com/bethlehemplastic 
Tech Plast Co. for Plastic Industry www.techplast.ps
Technopal www.technopal.ps
Paltel Co www.paltel.ps
Asal Technologies www.asaltech.ps 
Axsos www.axsos.me
Dimensions www.dimensions.ps
Reach  www.reach.ps
Sky Advertising ,Public Relations & event management www.sky.ps
MADEK www.madek.com
Paltel www.paltel.ps
Reach www.reach.ps
Trusted Systems www.ts.com.ps
Star 2000 Supplies www.star2000.tv
T.E.A -
United Motor Trade Company (UMT) www.umt.ps
Experts Turnkey Solutions www.experts.ps
Al Jada Electrical Engineering & power solution www.aljada-eng.com
HRD www.hrd.ps
PCNC www.pcnc2000.com
UNIPAL General Trading Co www.unipalgt.com
Nakheel Palestine  www.nakheelpal.com
Galaxy Information Systems  www.galaxy.ps
Masroji Co www.masrouji.com
Dahoud Company for Industry Trading  -
Araby Aseal for Computer and Trade www.actc1.com
Sultan Smart Technology  www.sultansmarttech.com
Ayava Solar  www.ayavasolar.com
 Bethlehem for Solar Power  -
Palestinian Vision www.palvision.ps
Sinokrot Global Group www.new.sinokrot.com
 Jaffal Group www.jaffalgroup.com
ADVANtech  www.advantech.ps
Wadi Export and Import Co. www.valleytradingco. com
Berzeit Pharmaceutical Co www.bpc.ps
Tractor & Equipment Co www.palestinian-tractor.ps
Peugeot Palestine   www.peugeot.ps
Pepsi Palestine  www.pepsi.ps
Business Alliance  www.alliance.ps
Dar Al-Shifa Pharmaceutical Co www.pharmacare-ltd.com
Palestinian Hydrology Group  www.phg.org
Sbitany Co www.sbitany.com
SATCO Co -
Power Home Solutions  -
Islamic Arab Bank  www.aibnk.com
Palestinian Islamic Bank   www.islamicbank.ps
The Arab Bank  www.arabbank.ps
Ritaj company  www.ritajms.com
OPTIMUM, Consultancy & Training Services www.optimum.ps
AZ international  -
Advanced Elictric Co -
Naserco Co -
Ancitech -
mechatronica engineering systems -
Al shark Electrode Co www.alshark-co.com
PalExcel  www.palexcel.ps
Verona Marble & industrial  www.veronaindustrial.ps
suhail & saheb Group for marble & stone  www.veronaindustrial.ps
Beit Jala Pharmatical Co www.beitjalapharma.com
Cairo Amman Bank  www.cab.ps
bank of Palestine  www.bankofpalestine.com
Al Sabti Trading & industrial Co -
infinity Advertising Co www.infinity.ps
Universal Mattresses -
Al Anan stone  www.alananstone.com
Al Amour Industrial and Trading www.alamourco.ps

 

 

 

PARTNER COMPANIES

The project "More Job Opportunities for Palestinian Youth" through Dual Studies at Al-Quds University, assisted by the German Government,
is being carried out by GFA Consulting Group on behalf of the Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH.
© 2016 Dual Studies . All Rights Reserved. Powered By SKITCE