DUAL STUDIES at AL-QUDS UNIVERSITY

A LEADING PROGRAM IN PALESTINE

German partners:

Company name

Website

The Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ)

https://www.bmz.de

KfW Development Bank

https://www.kfw-entwicklungsbank.de

Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ)

http://www.giz.de

GFA Consulting Group (GFA)

http://www.gfa-group.de

Baden-Wuerttemberg Cooperative State University (DHBW)

https://www.dhbw.de

Steinbeis Foundation

http://www.steinbeis.de

 

Palestinian private sector companies:

Company name Website
Al-Akhras Group (ALLESCO) www.allesco-gr.net
Al Hadaf Industrial Plastics -
Al Haddad Steel Co. www.alhaddadsteel.net
Al Naseem Trading and Investment Co. www.al-naseem.com
Al Solaymanieh Industry and Investment Co. -
Al Tartir for Electrical Panels -
Al Yarmouk Industrial Company -
Arrow  -
Atlantic Electro Mechanical Contracting Co. www.atlantic.ps
Bardawil -
Coolnet www.coolnet.ps
Brother Engineering Company for Renewable Energy  www.engpal.com 
Ecopal technologies Co. (ETC) -
Engineering For Trading And Contracting (ETCO) www.etco.com.ps
Engineering Manufacturing Co. Ltd. (EMCO) -
Ghassan Daana Contractors  -
Global Environmental Services (GES) www.ges.ps
Hebron Electric Power Company (HEPCO) www.hepco-pal.com
Herbawi Industrial & Trading Co. www.herbawi.com
JAWWAL www.jawwal.ps
Modern Electromechanical Engineering Co. (MelemCo) www.melemco.com
Elemco(Electromechanical Engineering) www.elemco.ps 
Anchor Trading & Investment Company  -
Electro Company - Electrical works & Contracts -
NAPCO- National Aluminum & Profile Co. www.napco.ps
Neiroukh www.nieroukh.ps
Pal Power Co. For Electronic Engineering & Contracting www.palpower.ps
Pal Solar Mechanics & Energy Solutions www.palsolar.com
Palestine Standards Institution www.psi.pna.ps
PROMEC Engineering Co. www.promec.ps
Royal Industrial Trading Co www.royal.ps
Takamul www.takamul.ps
Arab Palestinian Investment Company www.apic.ps
Al Amour Industrial and Trading Company www.alamourco.ps
Al Arz Co. www.alarz.ps
Al Jebrini Group www.al-jebrini.com
Al Khalil for Electrical Panels -
Al Majd for Electronical Engineering -
Al Muhandes Electronics www.eng.com.ps
ETCO Building Technologies  www.etco.ps
Hamoda Group www.hamoda.ps
Jada Electrical Engineering Co. www.jadaco.co
Jerusalem Pharmaceuticals Co. www.jepharm.ps
Masar Group www.massar.com
Nassar Stone www.nassarstone.com
NBC www.nbc-pal.ps
Omega Electronic & Electric Company www.omegaelec.com
Harmonics Engineering Company www.harmonics.ps 
Salwa Co. -
Shaheen for Electrical Contracting -
Bethlehem Plastic Co. www.facebook.com/bethlehemplastic 
Tech Plast Co. for Plastic Industry www.techplast.ps
Technopal www.technopal.ps
United Motor Trade Co. www.umt.ps
Asal Technologies www.asaltech.ps 
Axsos www.axsos.me
Dimensions www.dimensions.ps
Exalt Technologies www.exalt-tech.com
Gemzo www.gemzo.ps
MADEK www.madek.com
Paltel www.paltel.ps
Reach www.reach.ps
Trusted Systems www.ts.com.ps
Al Jebrini Group for Food Industry www.al-jebrini.com
Araby Aseal for Computer and Trade Company www.actc1.com
Arij - The Applied Research Institute www.arij.org
Experts Turnkey Solutions www.experts.ps
Hadara www.hadara.ps
HRD www.hrd.ps
PCNC www.pcnc2000.com
Royal Tours & Travel www.royaltours.ps
Wesco - World of Engineering Systems www.wesco.ps
Zeva Inc. www.zevainc.com
Arab Palestinian Investment Co. www.apic.ps
Al Amour Industrial Co. www.alamourco.ps
Araby Aseal for Computer and Trade www.actc1.com
Burj Al Luqluq Social Center Society www.burjalluqluq.org
ETCO Building Technologies www.etco.ps
Jerusalem Pharmaceutical Co. www.jepharm.ps
Palestinian Vision www.palvision.ps
Sinokrot Global Group www.new.sinokrot.com
 Jaffal Group www.jaffalgroup.com
Technopal for Engineering www.technopal.ps
Wadi Export and Import Co. www.valleytradingco. com
Zein Public Relations Company www.zain.com.ps

 

 

 

PARTNER COMPANIES

The project "More Job Opportunities for Palestinian Youth" through Dual Studies at Al-Quds University, assisted by the German Government,
is being carried out by GFA Consulting Group on behalf of the Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH.
© 2016 Dual Studies . All Rights Reserved. Powered By SKITCE